Join us this summer!
@Oxford. Amherst. Stanford. Dublin.

Special Events & Info Sessions

Experience Great Books Online or in Your Community!

During the school year, Great Books Summer Program holds a host of Special Events for our community and for those looking to learn more about what make Great Books unique.

See the list below of upcoming special events, information sessions, and free sample classes!  

Parents & Families, Join Us for an Info Session:

round

Parents, familes, and educators are invited to join us for an online information session to discuss upcoming online programs and summer 2023 planning as well as our unique academic approach.  Find a date below that works for you and join us to have all of your questions answered by our Admissions team.

Upcoming Info Sessions for Families:
RSVP for Thursday, December 1 at 7:30 AM Eastern (New York)
RSVP for Thursday, December 1 at 7:00 PM Eastern (New York)
 
RSVP for Thursday, January 12 at 7:30 AM Eastern (New York)
RSVP for Thursday, January 12 at 7:00 PM Eastern (New York)
7:30 AM Eastern (New York) is 8:30 PM Beijing and 9:30 PM Seoul. 
7:00 PM Eastern (New York) is 4:00 PM Pacific (California).  It is also +1 day at 8:00 AM Beijing and 9:00 AM Seoul.

Students in Grades 5-8 and 9-12, Attend a Sample Sessions or Special Event:

round

Students are invited to participate in a free session.  These online seminar or community special events are a great way to experience a taste of our Shared Inquiry method, engage in discussion with our faculty, and meet our warm and welcoming student community.

Upcoming Special Events for Students:
Free Seminar and Discussion (Grades 5-8 and Grades 9-12)
RSVP for Friday, December 2 at 8:30 PM Eastern (New York)
8:30 PM Eastern (New York) is 5:30 PM Pacific (California).  It is also +1 day at 9:30 AM Beijing and 10:00 AM Seoul.

Interested in Programs for Adults? We have those too! 

round

We would love to welcome adults to join us for a free seminar.  Our Great Books sample seminars for adults are lively and engaging.  Be a part of our community of literature enthusiasts and meet faculty while you enjoy an evening of literature and art.

Stay Tuned For Our Next Free Adult Class
RSVP: Free Seminar & Discussion for Adults

Have Questions?

We're always glad to help.  Whether you want to talk about how to choose the right summer program or you want to schedule an online information session for your community, reach out!  Email rsvp@greatbookssummer.com or call/text 203-612-9470.




1

Thanks!

Thank you for contacting us!

Our group will review and follow up within 72 hours.
Thanks for your interest!

Back Home ×